On Friday we picked up for the EMM! For those of you who don't know what the EMM is it is The Extreme Mustang Makeover.Trainers get 100 days to train a wild mustang...Now i am in the youth division that trains yearlings.This is our journey so far.. 

We saw a gas station named....
Picture
Hehe! Karen,our friend said,"That would make a pretty name!" (Watch videos 1; doesn't have music sorry!)
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
I forgot to mention in the 2nd video music is by Templeton Thompson: Girls and Horses, and Cowgirl Creed from her album Girls and Horses
I love my lil guy!!! Steen's Valero! He is really starting to trust me! By the end of this week i am hoping to be able to take off his halter and rehalter him. Also i am hoping i am able to pick up his feet!!! Hopefully the rain will hold off tomorrow so i can work with him some more!!
6/12/2010 12:48:46 pm

Hey there girlie, great pictures and I love your video pictures...you did a wonderful job. Thank you for sharing this great weekend with us! :-)
Karen and Tripp (Tripp won't let me acknowledge Boom yet...hee hee)

Reply



Leave a Reply.