Ok so I have been working with Val (My mustang that has EPM)lately and she has progressed wonderfully!!At first she was scared of a lot of objects now....
Picture
She would stop at least 15 feet away from the trailor and now....
Picture
To get ready for the yearling horse from the EMM (4 MORE WEEKS!) My Dad and I made bridges(yes,not one but TWO!)we also painted them white!
Picture
Picture

                                Extras!

Picture
Picture
Picture
I am proud of my girl but have come to realize she's one of the most stubborn horses i have ever met!(lol!!!)But i still love her!!!
Karen and Tripp
5/21/2010 03:44:30 am

Woo hoo! You guys were having fun! Val is such a sweetie and I bet deep down she loves having a job...she just won't admit it. :-)

Great job on the bridges. I can't wait until we get to start building new things too. We will have to get together and have a play day with our mustangs!

Karen and Tripp

Reply
5/22/2010 12:48:04 am

Are you saying that to use my bridge?HEHE! Anyways that sounds GREAT!

Reply



Leave a Reply.