This post is very special!Below is Caesar at his new home!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Riding Cordero!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Cord freaked out and i fell off.Kahlua trys to comfort me! :D

Karen and Tripp
5/21/2010 03:54:21 am

Caesar looks great...love your smoochy picture with him. It is still sad in a happy sort of way...you know what I mean. But he is in such a great place right now! Just look at him working with his new people.

And is that my Rock Star on Cord????? OMG!!!!! When I first looked I thought "Dang, her legs have grown and she needs to adjuster her stirrups so she sits better!" then I looked closer. HA HA HA!!!!
OUCH! Glad you are okay after the fall. What freaked him out?
Kahlua loves you!!!!

Until later...Karen and Tripp

Reply
5/22/2010 12:52:12 am

I pulled on the reins and he turned and freaked because my mom didn't get a chance to pull the lunge line to the other side.I know she loves me! SHES MY BABY!

Reply



Leave a Reply.