Just some pics!The pic right below is when my brother hung up his KU flag!GRR!I told my mom i was going to burn it!lol!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Karen and Tripp
2/17/2010 07:20:03 pm

Wow! You go girl! I was looking back at your other pictures and no wonder you took to this like a fish in water - you were already doing it, just on a smaller horse, which adds a degree or two of difficulty! Keep having fun and keep the pictures coming! Woo hoo!
Karen and Tripp

Reply
Dona Brown
2/18/2010 12:42:56 am

Jessi...what a neat site you have. Really enjoyed looking at it. Loved your new vaulting pictures. You look good girl!!!! I'll bet you are having so much fun. I envy you. I'm definiately in your fan club!!! Dona

Reply
Kristi Rock Chalk Jayhawk Billinger
2/19/2010 09:19:05 am

You leave your brother's flag alone little girl! hee hee!
Kristi

Reply



Leave a Reply.