My buby accomplished a lot this week!!He is sidepassing off the rail,becoming more used to machines of every kind,and is ponying REAL well!!!Oh and not to mention i put the bit in his mouth for the first time and he had no problem with it!
Picture
Working on backing,Day 33
Picture
Picture
Body shot for EMM,Day 36
Picture
Day 36
When i went out today my mom and I decided to play with ponying...it went amazing till the end when Kahlua got sick of Lero,bit him,and TOOK off...I was not expecting this because i was sitting sidesaddle and i fell off Kahlua!Luckily i landed on my butt!Plus i was wearing a helmet!Anyways Kahlua could tell i was mad when i walked up to her and had as our friend Karen says "We had a come to Jesus moment!"haha.As punishment for biting Lero and taking off i cooled Lero and Luie off together.I am going back out later when it is cooler!Its 96 degrees outside right now!!!
Karen and Tripp
7/24/2010 07:56:15 am

AMEN SISTER!!!!!! Ha ha! I love your punishment for Kahlua. Making her cool off with Valero! HA HA HA!!!! That is too awesome!

Reply



Leave a Reply.