We started out the day today literally playing with the clippers!He was trying to eat them!!!haha
Picture
Picture
Picture
After this i lunged him over some polls to get him to pickup his feet better.Then we played with sidepassing!He is getting better and is actually doing it off the fence,but not together(his hind end with his front end)but at least he is off the fence!
Picture
My mom and i decided today to pony valero with Kahlua!And there was no kicking!But before i got on we found this
Picture
He did not want me to pony him!
Valero is sooo terrified of my girls!!!He does not like walking by them and if they walk up behind him he runs away!haha!The rest is just Lero and Luie working on ponying!He did great,there wasn't even that much pulling!!
Picture
Picture
He let me put a lot of my weight on him!!! This is the closest Lua and Lero have ever been without Lua biting him!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Valero AND Lua did soo great today!!!I am glad she held back her urge to bite Valero! I <3 my babies!!
Karen and Tripp
7/11/2010 08:53:41 am

Okay, girl, you outdid yourself on pictures! I am trying to pick a favorite and just can't do it. I love the one of him eating your glove - he is making a point. Ha ha! But I really really love the one of you sitting on Lua and your legs are over Lero...then there is the hug right after that one. I LOVE THEM ALL!!!! You are rockin' and a rollin' girl! Woo hoo!

Reply
Mary Johnston
7/11/2010 12:37:11 pm

You are doing an amazing job Jessie. I just read through your blog since you've been working with Vallero. Love all the pictures.

Reply
Dona Brown
7/12/2010 08:35:23 am

AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH Jessi!!!! Awesome blog!! You are doing an amazing job. I can't wait to meet your mustang. Can I send you Rosy? ha! ha! Dona
Oh, I love the picture of you laying across the 2 horses. Are you sure those 2 were wild horses ar one time? Geez!

Reply



Leave a Reply.