Sorry i haven't posted in a while!It has rained like crazy and is now just drying up!Anyways my mom and i took Lero and Cord for a walk through the neighborhood and Lero was very calm!!!
Picture
Picture
haha had to do this!Read the sign!
Picture
Picture
Cord saw the cows!!!
Picture
Picture
Valero,'What are those things?!'
Picture
'hmmm'
Picture
'Ahhh it's licking me!!'
Picture
Cord says'Dude they're cows!Chill!They are friends,not foes!'
Picture
'Shall i jump or walk?'
Picture
'I think i will jump it!!'
Picture
Valero decides to just walk it!
Picture
Cordero checks out the milk cartons.
When we got back i worked with Valero on turning on his haunches...i got very frustrated and my mom saw this and told me to try to take a break.I did and came back and he did great!Valero just doesn't get the concept of space sometimes!Oh well i worked that outta him!!haha!We also put Luie in with the herd...After one charge from kahlua because Lero was trying to share food with her, she backed off!YAY!Today was very successful!Now going oout to put Lero back in pasture because he is done eatting his grain.
Picture
Picture
Lero off eatting his hay by his self! :( oh well theyat least are together!!
Karen and Tripp
7/10/2010 12:25:46 pm

I love the pictures! You guys are doing so well, and my favorite picture is the one of you and Lero by the sign - Children at Play. HA HA HA!!! It is perfect!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.