When I went outside the other day I thought, "With how much Valero has grown, I wonder if he still fits in his blanket?" Sure enough I went out there and even when I loosened all the straps, it was snug!
Picture
Picture

Photo Shoot!

Picture
Impatient boy!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
"You want more pictures? Hmmm I don't know..."
Picture
"Do I look mysterious??"
Picture
Tall boy!
Picture
Picture
He is sticking his tongue out at me!!
Picture
Now he is laughing at me!!
After our photo shoot, I got Val out to start to go over trailer loading again. She was a spaz... Let me tell you 1 Stubborn Mare+ 1 determined,equally stubborn girl= 4 HOURS OF TRAILER LOADING AGONY!! Valentine would get up to the trailer and then freak out and suck back... Every time she did that I lunged her for a bit then walked her back over to the trailer again(to teach her the trailer is a good place). We ended at 8pm. when she put her front two feet into the trailer!

The Next Day

Picture
Something just clicked in her and it just took me 30 minutes!!

P.S. Valero and I have this AMAZING liberty routine going!! I will have to get video of it!! Lua is doing great as always!
Karen and Tripp
5/14/2011 05:23:41 am

Hey there, girl, I have to say WOW WOW WOW!!!! I love the side by side shot of you and Valero. Holy moly....he is maturing quickly and the boy is gorgeous! I really really love the pictures of your faces touching...brought tears to my eyes.
Hugs to you all!!!! Karen and Tripp

Reply
1/25/2012 02:47:32 am

THX for info

Reply
1/27/2012 11:57:48 am

Many thanks for info

Reply

Many thanks for details

Reply
3/22/2012 01:46:41 am

good post

Reply
9/23/2012 08:36:49 pm

will return before long

Reply



Leave a Reply.