Sorry its taken so long to update....Lots of them coming your way!Anyways i took Lua and Lero out on a walk up the street...There was no pinned ears or anything!!!!
Picture
Picture
My dog Angel went on the walk with us.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Going over the ditch.
Picture
I told some of my friends he was pulling my arm out of the socket...its no lie!!! :D
Karen and Tripp
7/28/2010 02:08:47 am

What great pictures! I am so proud of Kahlua for not pinning ears...she is much cuter this way. :-) You guys are awesome!

Reply
Steph and Renaissance
8/3/2010 01:11:29 pm

I'm glad you're able to pony him now! :) If he's pulling on you, try wrapping his lead rope around the saddle horn and have Lua pull on him! I bet you a nickel that She is much stronger than you! lol :)
She is so pretty!
Great job Jessi!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.